Athletics » Athletic Board

Athletic Board

 

President: Josh Grove

Vice-President: Rick Aumann

Treasurer: Vacant

Secretary: Iris Alvarado Santiago

  

The name of this organization is the St. Dominic School Athletic Association. Parents of currently enrolled students are members of the
Association.

 

OBJECTIVES
1. To foster the physical development and sportsmanship of all the students of
St. Dominic School participants.
2. To provide an opportunity for all students in 5th though 8th grade to participate
in some form of athletic activity.
3. To help each student become a better person as a result of his/her
participation in the program.

 

FUNCTIONS
1. Provide money, through fund raising and fee collection, to underwrite the cost
of the athletic program.
2. To oversee the expenditures within the Athletic Program.
3. Organize and plan all activities in the Athletic Program.

 

General US Mail Correspondence should be sent to:

St. Dominic School Athletic Association

420 East Briarcliff Road

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

 

MEMBERS

 

Josh Grove

Email: josh@stdominicathletics.org

Position: President

Term Expires: 2018

Rick Aumann

Email: rick@stdominicathletics.org

Position: Vice President

Term Expires: 2019

Nate McFadyen

Email: nate@stdominicathletics.org

Position: Basketball Coordinator

Term Expires: 2017

Jennifer Shroba 

Email: jen@stdominicathletics.org

Position:  Volleyball Coordinator

Term Expires: 2017

Clint Wiese

Email: clint@stdominicathletics.org

Position: Volleyball Coordinator/Technology

Term Expires: 2019

Tom Aldeguer

Email: toma@stdominicathletics.org

Position:

Term Expires: 2018

Iris Alvarado Santiago

Email: iris@stdominicathletics.org

Position: Secretary

Term Expires: 2018

Doug Risley

Email: doug@stdominicathletics.org

Position:

Term Expires: 2018

Tanya Simunic

Email: tanya@stdominicathletics.org

Position:

Term Expires: 2018